You will see different menu when you are still an unpublished vendor and when your profile is published. 

When your profile is still unpublished, you will only be able to see these menu:

  • Home
  • My Profile
  • My Projects
  • Settings

Whereas, when your profile is already published, you will be able to see the complete menu:

  • Home
  • My Profile
  • Notifications
  • Messages
  • My Projects
  • Buy Packages
  • Statistics
  • Reviews
  • Business Blog
  • Settings
Did this answer your question?