When you exhaust your 10 credits:

  1. The contact information in your profile page (phone number, email, website and social media link) and pricelist tab will automatically be disabled
  2. We limit you to show maximum 27 projects only
  3. You will not be able to read messages from potential clients
  4. You will not be able to access your business statistics
Did this answer your question?