Once you've run out of your 10 free credits, your contact information and price list will become unavailable. To re-activate your contact details and to continue receiving business inquiries, upgrade your subscription on the “Buy Packages” tab of your profile dashboard or contact your Business Manager directly. 

Did this answer your question?