If you are feeling uncomfortable or disagree with the project which you were tagged by other vendors, you can un-tag yourself from the project by following these steps: 

  • Tap on the menu
  • Tap "My Projects"
  • Tap " Tagged"
  • Tap on the "un-tag" icon on the top left of each project
  • Tap "Yes, I am sure" to finish the process
Did this answer your question?