If you wish to delete photos / videos from an existing project, kindly follow these steps: 

  • After login to your Bridestory Profile, click "My Projects"
  • Click the “Gear” icon on the project you intended to change
  • Click "Edit Project"
  • Click "Edit Works" 

If you wish to delete a single photo,  hover your cursor over and click the "Trash Bin" icon on the respective photo / video. 

If you wish to delete multiple photos: 

  • Hover your cursor over and individually clicking the "Circle" icon to select photos
  • After selecting the photos you wish to delete, Click "Delete" button on the top-right of the page

And if you want to delete the entire project, click the "Trash" icon on the top right of the page

Did this answer your question?