You can upgrade your current active subscription plan anytime on the "Buy Packages" menu. You may access it by logging in to your Bridestory account or through your Bridestory Pro app. You will be charged only for the difference in cost between your current plan and your new plan. If you upgrade partway through a month, the cost is automatically prorated.

If you wish to downgrading or changing plans, please contact your personal Business Manager or send us an email at sales@bridestory.com.

Did this answer your question?